• 5 star review  Love this place, the food, service and ambi is awesome. Brunch is one of the best in town...and the hot pre-donuts don't hurt either!

    thumb J Kimberly Walker
    December 29, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ash Yasin
    October 28, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Diane Van Handel
    December 6, 2013

    5 star review  We had the most amazing server, Jenny B! She made the whole morning way better with her great attitude and bright spirit. On top of bottomless mimosas and great brunch it was the perfect Saturday morning stop on our girls trip. Thanks Jenny B!

    thumb Erin Elizabeth
    November 18, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Benny Christiansen
    November 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Karn Siri
    July 29, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kari Anne
    June 9, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb T.s. Thomas
    November 2, 2012

    5 star review  Brought my girl here for some pre-birthday snacks and drinks. The happy hour is stacked with great options. We had the beet salad, seared ahi, as well as the bacon Mac n chee. All very tasty. If you like a cocktail with a bit of a spicy kick we really loved the zesty mango. Super refreshing. But above all the service was excellent. Our bartender Sabin normally serves in the restaurant but absolutely crushed it behind the bar. He even put a personal touch on our FREE birthday creme brûlée that made it absolutely perfect. Shout out to you brotha you nailed it �

    thumb Caleb Bartro
    June 19, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Chase Saari
    March 20, 2017

    1 star review  Stay away from the omelettes that have fish it! Gave one of the girls in our group major food poisoning.

    thumb Alexis Michael
    July 16, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Taylor Blevins
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Great brunch. Food was hot, fresh and delicious. Great service. Wait staff was flexible, attentive, and unobtrusive.

    thumb Wanda Davis
    November 3, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Brook Chappell
    October 6, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Chelle Espinosa
    October 21, 2013

    4 star review  After church brunch, fun place, good food! Will go again!

    thumb Nita Creagan-King
    July 16, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb S Alan Dietz
    April 3, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Timo Porotesano
    December 16, 2012

    5 star review  Spectacular brunch. Veggie bene was delish! Hash browns crispy on the outside as they should be. Also free donuts on the table with some drizzle of lemon and berry, so dang yummy. They squeezed us in without a reservation and service was good. The food today was the star! I've been for lunch during the week a couple times but was far more impressed with brunch today!

    thumb Shauna Foley
    March 20, 2016

    5 star review  I work on the pool table here food always smelled good was not disappointed

    thumb Patrick H Jr Sheehan
    March 3, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Chelsea Power
    June 5, 2017

    positive review  Made reservations and our party of 8 was easily accommodated. Diverse menu with a lot of happy hour options. Our waitress was most excellent and came to our table with a smile every time! Great for groups!

    thumb LO Monaghan
    April 21, 2019

    4 star review  

    thumb Wil Koehnke
    April 14, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Gray-Weekley
    December 28, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Saghar Sondra Sadeh Rehill
    July 21, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Alexis M Tetiva
    April 8, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kortnie ßodkin
    September 7, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Nick Richmond
    July 2, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Melinda Tesar
    September 25, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Bryan Deutsch
    December 24, 2013

    positive review  Happy hour! Best in The Pearl .

    thumb Dave Kolb
    March 10, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Schuyler Vickers
    March 29, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Holli Ackerman Novelly
    May 6, 2016

    5 star review  Get the happy hour burger $5 SERIOUSLY BEST BURGER EVER!!!!!

    thumb Luis Nava
    December 30, 2013

    positive review  Good food. Good value yummy donuts

    thumb Amy Phillips
    December 30, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Dekowski
    June 11, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lissa Ziegenbusch
    April 1, 2014

    4 star review  Had a great time. Food was good. First time coming and we will probably come again.

    thumb Trish Taddio-Montesano
    February 28, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Annalise AlMarie Miller
    September 18, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Lea Pfau
    July 5, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Scott Haladay
    June 25, 2014

    negative review  This establishment takes no responsibility for allergen disclosure or cross contamination resulting in 2 people in our party of 4 getting ill, one being taken directly to the ER and admitted overnight to hospital.

    thumb Ken Cecotti
    February 4, 2019

    1 star review  Went to Brix this evening. Easily the worst service I have ever had. Took a very long time for the waitress to take our drink orders and over and almost an hour for the food to come out when the restaurant was half empty! On top of that, all of the food was overcooked. And the icing on the cake: once we gave them our credit card it took over 20 minutes for us to get the receipt. Would never go again.

    thumb Blaine Campbell
    March 25, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Lee Ann Lallathin
    January 15, 2018

    4 star review  I would have given 5 stars as service was fantastic, atmosphere was great and my husband's food and our guest's food was sublime...alas, mine was mediocre. I had the shrimp and grits which was ok, nothing amazing. I was disappointed by the tiny shrimp in it. Was expecting prawns... not tiny miniscule cocktail shrimp. Other than that, we enjoyed our visit to Brix. I will give it another chance but I won t order shrimp and grits that is for sure

    thumb Robin Millerd
    September 10, 2017

    5 star review  Very good pizza and the melon breeze was wonderful.

    thumb Debbie Brewer
    June 22, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rob Bates
    October 28, 2012

    1 star review  

    thumb Amy Bell
    October 4, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Lightfoot
    August 8, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Ron Adee
    December 9, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Kim Bonney
    June 26, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Libbi Shawley
    June 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Tami Matthews
    December 4, 2014

    1 star review  We were there yesterday for breakfast. I ordered the shrimp and dungenes crab omelet. I didn't see even a tiny piece of shrimp or dungenes crab at all. It's like turkey stuffing Inside an omelet. I was very disappointed.

    thumb Toots Bernardo
    April 23, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cheryl Germain Frazee
    June 21, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Barbara Sheehan Gershon
    September 16, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Melissa Donaghu
    July 20, 2013

    5 star review  Thank you to the staff who worked so tirelessly on Thanksgiving day. This was my family's first year going out to eat on turkey day. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly too.

    thumb Anamuz Rahman
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jaime Vandercook Arnott
    December 4, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb David Carstairs
    December 5, 2012

    positive review  It was a great experience. The food was great!

    thumb Kim Kolb
    March 10, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Makaila Warren
    May 22, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Amanda Lileas
    October 8, 2013

    5 star review  Great food, bottomless mimosas, spectacular fresh donuts and superb service!!!! Doesn't get any better than this!!!!!!!

    thumb Teresa Schnell Hochanadel
    July 2, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Colin McGrew
    December 23, 2013

    5 star review  Best bottomless mimosa brunch in Portland! Biscuits and gravy is a must have, I can’t wait to return.

    thumb Jim Toomey
    May 1, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Cameron Bell
    November 25, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jama Braden-Fierro
    July 12, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Karen Bearman Doyle
    October 13, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Matthew Ventimiglia
    May 23, 2014

    5 star review  Great service, great cocktails, great wine! We had a great time and will return!

    thumb Deb Harris
    January 4, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jake Henningsen
    February 9, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Adam McGee
    October 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Billie Wolfe
    January 13, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Aaron Hayward
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ana VanderPol
    December 9, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Charlotte Katz
    May 25, 2014

    5 star review  zi highly recommend this place!!!!!!!! Cant wait to go back

    thumb Heather Uhlman
    April 16, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Hannes Geiger
    February 17, 2018

    3 star review  Service was super spotty and it took forever to get our food. The waitress was nice though! Food was alright but my muddled coconut rum and basil cocktail was delicious!

    thumb Catherine Ann Souder
    March 26, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Danaisha Darbouze
    November 16, 2017

    5 star review  Great cocktails, delicious food!

    thumb Kaitlynn Bowersox Walker
    July 4, 2018

    5 star review  Service was great and good was excellent! Brunch menu has something for everyone.

    thumb Crystal Ochsner
    November 7, 2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Bryan Rider
    March 28, 2014

    4 star review  Love it !!! The food delicious and has craft beer that i Like it 😉✌🏼

    thumb Rhomina Arabel Calderon Bustamante
    June 10, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Meliah Masiba
    April 26, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Brad Watson
    November 22, 2013

    5 star review  Great atmosphere and food!! David was the best waiter ever. From your crazy center directors ��

    thumb Maggie Gill Frank
    March 9, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tammy Gill-Warnke
    February 6, 2017

    1 star review  Over-priced. Not fresh.

    thumb Rylie Murray
    May 22, 2014

    5 star review  Great food, experience and service! Definitely coming back...

    thumb Torben Valsted
    February 6, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Rick Rosenfield
    August 9, 2013

    5 star review  Great food! Great experience! Definitely going back.

    thumb Estella G Smith
    October 22, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Darren Helle
    October 15, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Greg Photianos
    July 4, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb James Day Walker
    March 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauren Sarancik
    March 6, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Kristy Abero
    October 30, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Steve Hartsock
    December 7, 2013

    1 star review  Arrogant people serving mediocre food. There are better Portland restaurants to visit.

    thumb Walter White
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  Very good food and nice atmosphere. A gem in the Pearl.

    thumb Bart Forsberg
    April 17, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome service and food! Waitress was very nice, not to mention easy on the eyes�

    thumb Anthony Apap
    November 26, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Debra Monaco
    December 8, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Scott Hanson
    February 27, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Dan O'Halloran
    December 20, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb James Dees
    June 10, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb David Karyn Woods
    December 22, 2013

    3 star review  Food was worth 4 stars, service from the gal who waited on us was a 5. Im having a tough time giving this rating even a 3 though. Probably best to be a 2. The Hostess seated per our reservation and promptly informed us we would have an hour and a half and then we needed to be done. My jaw dropped, I couldnt believe she said that. That had to be a directive from management and if not, you should fire the hostess. When someone is paying $40+ per plate and well over $100 for 2 people to dine, you shouldnt be putting restrictions. By the way, we were done in about 58 minutes. Advice: dont do and say things that cause your customers to not want to return. Youre a restaurant, you need repeat business.

    thumb Steve Schwab
    February 16, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Trissa Tower
    March 13, 2017

    positive review  Arturo was the BEST server we have ever had!

    thumb Jess Wood
    October 6, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Heidi Tumey-McNaughtan
    June 14, 2014

    negative review  burger week fail! raw red met in the center... I wish I could add the pictures. to top off the disappointing experience, the server never even apologized... bummer.

    thumb Aliesha Comfort
    August 16, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Wiggins
    March 10, 2017

    2 star review  4 ribs in a cup for a dinner? $19 Mac and cheese wasn’t even good. At least the salad and fries were ok.

    thumb Stephenie Johnson
    November 27, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Owen Adams
    December 27, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Megan Rose Wilson
    August 28, 2013

    positive review  We enjoyed my my daughters birthday dinner this evening and was very happy with our server and the food was geeat😍

    thumb Christina Holmes
    February 10, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Garrow
    May 19, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Horlton
    December 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Patti Ochoa Lara
    April 15, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Becky Bryant
    October 30, 2013

    positive review  Great experience here. We had a group of 12 having dinner, and our server Lori took great care of us. Very good food. I would recommend. BrixTavern to anybody visiting Portland

    thumb Tammy Brooks
    December 16, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Michael Stone II
    December 3, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Wayne Bartlett
    June 16, 2013

    2 star review  

    thumb Margaret Strader-Shaw
    December 18, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Tekoah Buchanan
    December 26, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Rebecca Huston
    November 5, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Sophia Helstrom-White
    April 13, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Elliot Tinsley
    December 12, 2012

    1 star review  

    thumb Julia Antedomenico
    September 20, 2013

    positive review  Food was pretty good. Not mind blowing. We know that brunch in Portland can lead to a long wait so we made reservations. Went to check in at the front desk and it was almost ten minutes before we were even acknowledged. When she finally got to us she said the wait was due to having so many walk ins. What’s the point of a reservation if they don’t actually reserve a table for you? Once we were seated the waitress was very nice. Brought some complimentary fresh donuts to the table. Overall we will try this place again. But the front desk should work on at at least acknowledging guests that are waiting instead of leaving us all to stand around and wonder if we are ever gonna get helped. Or maybe have more than one person trying to handle so many things at once.

    thumb Jeanna Kay Mcgee
    September 3, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ellen Hoffman Foshee
    April 25, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley Jacobsen
    November 4, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Reneé Lopez
    April 24, 2014

    2 star review  

    thumb Alvarez Gtz Sabino
    May 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Thompson
    December 31, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Betty Arbow Johnson
    August 12, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Byron Ramerman
    July 30, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Nicole Baker Jonak
    November 18, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ana Lopez
    January 24, 2015

    5 star review  Celebrated my birthday in the Whiskey Room last night with a large group. We all had a fantastic time! Great food, drinks and service! Thank you Brix Tavern!

    thumb Lindsay Fisher
    May 31, 2015

    3 star review  

    thumb Andrew Stiffler
    February 25, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Emily Michelle
    December 31, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Brian Primley
    December 4, 2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Jason Sauls
    June 28, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tim Ahaus
    June 14, 2013

    5 star review  Bottomless mimosas at brunch were great! The glass was never empty. The donuts that were brought to the table-- AMAZING! Great service, great food.

    thumb Kami Gilman
    November 7, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Erik Clark
    September 30, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Brittani Ann
    December 8, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Max Hobbs
    November 18, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Quartermaine
    January 20, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Summer Dawn Joyner
    May 7, 2014

    positive review  Awesome place and good food.

    thumb Mohammed Al Hamar
    December 22, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Renato Marcelle
    July 9, 2014

    positive review  Had a blast. Great service, steak sandwich was delicious. Had Ninkasi Prismatic too, so... pretty great.

    thumb Jonah Arnot
    August 12, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristin Rubalcava
    May 27, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Kiersi Coleman
    August 8, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Barbara Lehan Lotsoff
    July 19, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristi Lua
    March 22, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nick Schroeder
    December 24, 2013

    positive review  Great choice of Happy Hour food and drinks at affordable prices. Wait staff very friendly and attentive.

    thumb Holly Hochhalter Warner
    January 5, 2019

    1 star review  Food not good, tabulated bill incorrectly, mashed potato like chalk, ribs were sugar laden, microwaved, and dry... really the worst meal I've had in years...

    thumb Gary Fisher
    May 31, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Pam Tucker Roth
    March 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Khoa Doan
    November 14, 2012

    positive review  Amazing food, great atmosphere and very friendly staff!

    thumb Anthony Morris
    December 16, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Tom Zinser
    April 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Cory Meisch
    April 25, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Sam Chang
    October 13, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Hazel Nituob
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Sofia Aubree Machic
    December 23, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Dawn White Schneider
    March 19, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Jacqueline Destremps
    October 30, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Pochert Sciborski
    May 16, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Carla Mattoon
    November 1, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Griffin
    January 1, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb BBassel Beitinjaneh
    November 24, 2013

    5 star review  Warm doughnuts � amazing service and memorable food.

    thumb Nichole Banks
    November 7, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylor Kerrin Nash
    July 28, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Chrissy Hoover
    December 8, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kati Bohren
    July 20, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jillianne Testa
    December 8, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lucas Dakota
    April 19, 2014

    positive review  Delicious food, friendly, helpful staff, great beverages

    thumb Fabian Lopez
    November 22, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Denise Harding
    April 27, 2014

    5 star review  We love Brix, it is our preBlazer game place to go. Service is wonderful, food is excellent, and quick as they know we are headed to the game.

    thumb Teri Bellingham Holm
    January 7, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelsey Lake Nylund
    April 17, 2013

    negative review  just ok. good decor front of the house dirty mess BOH. would go back if eating friends but wouldn't suggest it to anyone. don't bother with appetizers especially the fondue. served raw chicken

    thumb Jamie Williams
    August 20, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Leah Pancheri
    December 5, 2012

    5 star review  Went with a group from my old college. Food and service were amazing.

    thumb Amanda Rodda
    June 18, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Hanson
    April 29, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Clint Holt-Davidson
    April 30, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Vinh Tran
    July 5, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Justin Markoya
    December 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Thai Du
    April 26, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Cole
    October 3, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ayla Davis
    December 10, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Cagney McClung
    May 27, 2014

    2 star review  

    thumb Melanie Heilig
    January 12, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Cosmin Cazan
    December 24, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Chelsea K Davis
    June 23, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tally Sue Szeto
    June 13, 2013

    5 star review  Great food, wonderful service, good location. Very accommodating to large parties�

    thumb Chinwe Madu
    September 25, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Tim Britton
    August 18, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Renata Quijada
    March 22, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrea Kaululauakealoha Hoyt
    October 28, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Jourdon Griff Jones
    March 13, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Nancy Beth
    April 18, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb DAvix Pdx
    March 22, 2018

    5 star review  Check it out ,,it rocks and the service is great,,,

    thumb John Arent
    May 25, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicole Oliver
    October 7, 2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Darlene Michaelis
    December 23, 2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Monique Alloway
    October 24, 2012

    positive review  AMAZING SERVICE! Was there out of town and our waiter was absolute fire!

    thumb Alexis Denise Jones
    February 16, 2019

    4 star review  

    thumb Dayna Harper
    July 22, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jack Goodman
    September 10, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Signe Sause
    April 19, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Sarah Olson
    November 14, 2015

    4 star review  Great atmosphere, lovely staff. My only recommendation is to add more vegan-friendly food to the menu. Otherwise, amazing!!

    thumb Bre Roybal
    November 7, 2016

    5 star review  FABULOUS! Tomato soup was the best I’ve ever had!!

    thumb Shannon Schwendeman
    June 9, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb David Ballaris
    July 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb James Johnston
    December 8, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Hung Tran
    December 11, 2013

    5 star review  I love this place! Fun for family and friends, great prices, amazing food, location and staff. 5/5 stars! Thank you Brix!

    thumb Amanda Ellis Stein
    December 26, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Michael Brown
    December 11, 2012

    5 star review  What a great brunch and dinner family spot! I've came here with clients of mine, as well as friends, and family! They have impressed me and everyone I have brought in every single time!

    thumb Jimmy Clarke
    February 18, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Paige Nicole Pugh
    May 27, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jonathan Choi
    December 14, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Hailey Ford
    July 1, 2014

    4 star review  Fun place to check out- especially on Flip Wednesday - we flipped a coin for the check- an unexpected WIN!!

    thumb Dihana Manolovitz-Bowen
    February 24, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jessica Harrison
    August 24, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Bryan Johansen
    September 22, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Terra Free Barker
    December 23, 2013

    4 star review  This was our first time visiting Brix Tavern. We were greeted immediately by many members of the staff and that's always a plus. We loved the open feeling with the enormous vaulted ceilings. Our server was Christopher and he was great. Answered all my questions in regards to the different drinks they have. I would give it a 5 Star for service and atmosphere. However the food we ordered didn't make the cut. Because the service and atmosphere are 5 star we'll be back and try something else on the menu as we believe in second chances.

    thumb Tyrone Parmelee
    May 12, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Nate Waldron
    July 30, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrienne Prevost
    March 19, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Nanette Campbell Rohrbaugh
    February 25, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Justin Siemer
    December 13, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Danford
    December 24, 2013

    5 star review  Our server, Arturo was awesome! Friendly and attentive, the food was good but he made our experience better than great!

    thumb Shay Ernisse
    April 17, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Steven Neighorn
    June 30, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Matt Hopper
    November 14, 2012

    5 star review  Absolutely delicious! Thank you for excellent service and a wonderful meal!

    thumb Alexis Garcia
    April 3, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shonda Bradley
    June 26, 2016

    5 star review  Great environment, fun staff, good food, and great drinks! Ricky is my go to bartender in Portland!

    thumb Shelby Artman
    March 27, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ben Ford
    June 26, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Esther Shim
    December 29, 2013

    positive review  I have been to Brix in Salem.

    thumb Steven Sinclair
    March 9, 2019

    3 star review  Food and drinks were good, service was terrible.

    thumb Elizabeth Fuller
    April 9, 2017

    5 star review  Great location and atmosphere! The Sunday brunch and lunch menu were awesome and we have other things we want to try. Great place to go before a matinee at the Amory.

    thumb Krista Phillips Weatherford
    November 7, 2016

    5 star review  Second time into Brix Tavern and again the food and servers were great the drinks were strong and tasty. My whiskey ginger was what I expected it to be and my nightcap of a vanilla bourbon cider was tasty too.

    thumb Kris Mayo
    April 21, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Marlana Franklin
    June 24, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Debbi Smith
    October 15, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Ian Shelley
    December 23, 2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Barbie Dice Eisenbeis-Fraguadas
    May 12, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Ryan
    October 25, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Brian Bays
    October 2, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jennifer D. Harris
    December 10, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Lenny R. Lanahan
    July 2, 2013

    5 star review  Food was excellent and management service was on point.

    thumb Thomas Scott
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mark Hacker
    December 25, 2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Jake Fitzpatrick
    December 24, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Gabbi Flores
    February 9, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Heintz
    June 14, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Boyd
    June 29, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tony Jimenez
    June 5, 2014

    5 star review  Fun server. She was pregnant and working her tail off. Love the mamosas and fresh donut with brunch.

    thumb Andrew Steven Wegman
    August 31, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Alene Averett
    January 15, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Raman Gill
    January 3, 2014

    5 star review  Awesome food! Made my daughter's 5th birthday brunch special! We will definitely come back. Try the Country ham skillet, food for days! Also, the free doughnuts are amazing!

    thumb Mindy Lary
    November 29, 2015

    5 star review  First visit upon recommendation of our son. Excellent service, menu, food, mixed drinks. Recommend the smoked cheddar fondue, halibut fish and tots. We were not rushed. We will plan on returning.

    thumb Marilyn Sandberg Thomas
    February 21, 2017

    5 star review  Great place love it!! Great place for pregame funk great food great people.

    thumb Kim Conzelmann-Orton
    April 1, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Jeffrey Allen
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  Service and food was fantastic! Did have to wait several minutes to be greeted and seated but everything else made up for it!

    thumb Tiffy TwoShoes
    June 29, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Giang Bui
    May 21, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Brouse-Thomas
    October 31, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Harry Martin
    May 3, 2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Anas N. Abu Dayeh
    December 14, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Amy Marie Gutzke
    December 12, 2012

    4 star review  The Easter brunch was outstanding,food was delicious

    thumb Charles Howard
    April 18, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nina Rudd
    December 26, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Cari Woods
    July 18, 2013

    positive review  high quality food, very nice location...

    thumb Noura Hejazi-Pyami
    January 13, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Brianna Danielle Grunewald
    February 5, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Charisse Rae
    August 27, 2013

    5 star review  Brix has always been a special place for my husband and I! We love the food, the staff is fantastic and the atmosphere is great! Thanks for always being on your game guys!!! Brix is the best pace for any event big or small, I promise you won't be disappointed �

    thumb Cassaundra Wellwood
    October 31, 2016

    4 star review  First time there and loved the atmosphere. Friendly server always helps. We ordered the Brix chips for our appetizers as our server suggested we should as that is what they are famous for. LOVED them!!! We then ordered the prime rib dips and both my daughter and I didn’t care for them at all. Lots of bread, not enough meat and the au jus needs to be improved. Their menu is big so I will definately go back and order something else... but will always have the Brix Chips!!

    thumb Julie Chapman Witty
    April 24, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Benjy Howe
    July 5, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Kayla Rags Lewis
    December 9, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Jonathan Martinez
    November 28, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Rick Gable
    February 26, 2014

    2 star review  

    thumb Jill Tiny Holmes
    May 24, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Marlo Haring Barnum
    February 16, 2014

    1 star review  Service was the worst I've ever experienced. I'm super laid back and don't get worked up over much but expect the servers to make a little bit of effort. The food was great when we finally received it 1 1/2 hrs later but the horrible service sealed the deal for me.... Won't be back. Worst $200 I've spent in years.

    thumb Jeremy Brock
    March 25, 2018

    positive review  Great halibut and tots and chicken pot pie. Good soups and cocktails. Friendly staff

    thumb Charmaine McCann Miller
    October 2, 2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Kelly Roberton
    January 15, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jake Dinsdale
    August 24, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Raey
    December 23, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Xavi Crucito
    April 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Cody Carroll
    December 5, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Chad Lemire
    May 2, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Danielle Glass
    July 27, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Adam Tallinger
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jane Park
    December 13, 2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Vannie Nguyen
    April 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Frank
    October 31, 2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Domingos
    November 2, 2012

    4 star review  Картошка с клубникой это круто!

    thumb Ilya Dmitriev
    February 1, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb William Masback
    December 16, 2013

    5 star review  Wonderful service & food. Family gathering for brunch. Everyone enjoyed it. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sue Robinson Winkler
    April 16, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Billium
    December 7, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Mario Johnson
    February 25, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Brian D'Angelo
    January 3, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Emily Abrams
    November 26, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary M McCarthy
    December 17, 2012

    5 star review  Amazing food & great service!

    thumb Mj Miller
    December 31, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb CiCi Gibson
    February 18, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Omar Val
    April 8, 2017

    5 star review  Our party all had something different and we all enjoyed our meals. Everything was great! Service with a smile and great food.

    thumb Chad Walker
    December 8, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Heather Phillips
    August 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Holly Ly
    January 15, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Steven Hook
    June 29, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Daniela Escalante
    February 15, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Osiris Medina Velazquez
    October 24, 2015

    positive review  great service, food and atmosphere

    thumb Dolores Dobie
    February 16, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Taniya Singh
    December 10, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Kenny Hopfer
    February 20, 2014

    5 star review  Thanksgiving at Brix is an annual tradition for my sister and I. They always treat us right and put on an amazing dinner. Thank you Brix for making our day special and a special thanks to our server Sam!

    thumb Deb Quitmeyer
    November 23, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Zoe Fitzsimmons
    March 3, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Cole Connealy
    April 1, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Courtney Travis
    June 11, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Lily Portland
    June 25, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jeffrey Olson
    June 12, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb 江美 美
    April 10, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Mira Moore
    June 16, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Leigh Calvert
    November 25, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb April Dautlich
    October 27, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Cameron Forni
    February 20, 2013

    positive review  Good vibe and good tequila here at Brix Tavern. Russell the manager has his act together.

    thumb Jay Udelhoven
    August 18, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb David Betts
    May 23, 2013

    positive review  Thanks giving dinner was wonderful. I don't think I have had prime rib that good in a long time! All the meal was wonderful down to the pumpkin bread Pudding.

    thumb Mark Wright
    November 23, 2018

    5 star review  It's worth it to go here just for the donuts! They are amazing! (And I don't usually like donuts, so this is saying a lot).

    thumb Cindi Feigum
    October 31, 2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Rafael Nelson
    December 24, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Curtis Thompson
    September 17, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Amber DePangher
    July 13, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Sierra Hackney-Miller
    July 6, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Hans Hansen
    March 23, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Alexis Afu
    June 20, 2014

    5 star review  Amazing Easter Brunch! Enjoyed it all around. 🥓🍳

    thumb Tina Helmer
    April 2, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Nabil Elsheshai
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  Happy hour last night with the church ladies. Carly was wonderful, food yummy. Loved it.

    thumb Trudi Bils
    November 29, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jennfranco Campbell
    April 3, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Hannah Hartman
    April 19, 2013

    5 star review  Great staff, great food!! The atmosphere was pleasant and of course the bottomless mimosas were top notch.

    thumb Beverly Pruitt-Collins
    November 29, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Meacham
    April 4, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Rene Dante Deras
    July 1, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Mark Bee
    July 5, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Paula Brennan Swertfeger
    July 15, 2013

    5 star review  I’m big on the attention the servers give you and I just feel like here at brick it needs work, i was starving and it was slow. Got there and sat down and it took a while for someone to come to our table and also taking forever to come back to see if we needed anything. The place itself is very pretty I will come back for sure just hoping that day was just too busy!

    thumb Alexandra LB
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jamaal Brown
    December 28, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Justin Myers
    June 22, 2014

    5 star review  We had a very large group and everyone had a great time, loved the food and laughed out loud. Good energy and a comfortable but sophisticated place for being with friends. Our server Brittney was terrific and kept up with our madness!

    thumb Cindy Rosen
    October 13, 2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Ryan Puntney
    January 9, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Spencer Hardy
    November 25, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb David Olson
    June 13, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Ryan Ruegg
    December 28, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Scott Knoblach
    December 8, 2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Jenny Haevischer
    May 12, 2013

    5 star review  Great staff, great environment! First time having brunch here and everything was...well, GREAT! Please just give me more of those complimentary donuts! 😋 So Good!

    thumb Damenicka Marche' Allen
    April 8, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Miller
    November 2, 2013

    5 star review  Very affordable! The atmosphere was really cool and relaxed. The food came out very quickly and was delicious ❤️��

    thumb Miranda Whalley
    October 10, 2016

    5 star review  Omg this place was so amazing , I thought a tavern really but don't let the name fool you !!!

    thumb Sharon M. Bastian
    September 12, 2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Rick Spangler
    April 28, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Ali Hamzah
    December 31, 2013

    4 star review  I called in and made a reservation for a birthday party and everyone did great from Alex to Jesika thank you Brix!

    thumb Zenick Inthalaksa
    December 18, 2016

    5 star review  Brix is amazing guys seriously! I got there a little late for brunch, they still seated and served me the brunch menu. On top of all that the staff were attentive and just out right amazing! I will definitely come back here! �� bravo Brix!

    thumb Desiree Bansile
    April 30, 2017

    2 star review  

    thumb Daren Nies
    February 22, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Brice Sodorff
    November 26, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Gretchen Rosenberger Groves
    August 28, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Chinh Nguyen
    July 23, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Gainer
    June 28, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Edwin Shen
    October 7, 2013

    5 star review  Always a great customer experience. Thanks to the entire staff at Brix Tavern.

    thumb Kurt Davidson
    June 5, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Carlos A. Rosado-Plaza
    December 11, 2012

    4 star review  My husband and I decided this year to bring in the New Year with dinner and dancing...dinner was EXCELLENT...dancing was NOT, in fact it ended up great music by the DJ but no dancing due to what I think was over booking of dinner reservations. Sad but we still had a good time. Brix is one of our favorite go to restaurant throughout the year.

    thumb Kay Corcoran Roberts
    January 2, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jaime Resendiz
    January 10, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Wendy Sorensen Tyson
    October 27, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Chanel Pichaco
    November 3, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Thomas Anders Witherspoon
    August 26, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Kellie Russ
    April 28, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Alexander Zalamov
    December 11, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Cesar EL Gallo Salinas
    December 31, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lany Fairall
    June 26, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Douglas Glatz
    June 16, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Groff
    October 15, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Tony C Moore
    June 27, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Jessica Shanmac
    December 22, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Anna Nicole Spangler
    August 28, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Elizabeth Charles Moody
    October 16, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Tiffany Malta
    December 9, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Pamela Soriano
    June 24, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Nancy Song
    June 14, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Emerito Blanco Gutierrez Jr.
    December 6, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Westerfeld
    June 19, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Richard E. Pluff Jr.
    January 20, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Paul Malta
    December 22, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Patty Im Grunwald
    January 22, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Christopher Silva
    June 19, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tricia Saunders
    December 7, 2016

    2 star review  

    thumb Marie Kim
    March 22, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Kelsi Malani
    April 10, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Sam SoCal Cheek
    April 1, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ron Brix
    November 25, 2013

    5 star review  Tasty, affordable and a really cool ambiance to boot! One of my favorite go to places when I'm DT.

    thumb Alan Dayley
    December 24, 2013

    5 star review  Was greeted right when we walked in, very friendly atmosphere. Julia was very helpful and didn't hover. Tried the chicken panini and the Rotisserie Prime Rib sandwich that comes with horseradish and au jus, fries and tots for sides. Both were incredible dishes and plenty cheap!

    thumb Matt Martin
    October 26, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb John Bitting
    May 7, 2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Brian Lee Meade
    December 28, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Miche Michon
    April 11, 2013

    5 star review  Every time I go here, I have a great time with friends. Great place to meet new friends and people.

    thumb Steven Xavier Martinez
    January 11, 2014

    2 star review  

    thumb Bobby Trietsch
    January 17, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Kayla Trachsel
    October 31, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rebecca Dawn Lawhorn
    March 2, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Cody Garrett Wagnon
    June 29, 2014

    3 star review  The Sunday unlimited mimosas where great but the food was not good and arrived cold.

    thumb Chelle J Borts
    October 22, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Jenniffer Hernandez
    June 16, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Joey Schons
    October 1, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Prashanth Rao
    October 25, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcia Morrison
    April 25, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Juan Athon
    December 1, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Heidi Lynn
    November 23, 2014

    5 star review  Great environment to bring family and friends in! The fact that there's a special everyday makes this place the perfect place to go to every day!

    thumb Rita Sharaiha
    July 8, 2014

    2 star review  Food isn't that great. With all the options in the city i wouldn't bother going back

    thumb Melody Adams
    December 4, 2013

    positive review  The food and service are top notch!

    thumb Trish Duer
    August 12, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Bryan Hitchcock
    November 25, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Lozon
    May 1, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jay Johnson
    December 24, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Sheryl Seagle
    March 5, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Ben Rainville
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  One of my favorite places and where I go all the time.

    thumb Ted Costa
    March 6, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Chris Easter
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Donna Jackson
    September 23, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Marcus Saxon
    June 12, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jonny Wells
    July 21, 2013

    5 star review  Love Love Love Brix! Local food, great staff, and amazing fun environment with daily specials!

    thumb Lara Ventimiglia
    January 3, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Brittani Campbell
    July 1, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Mike Schaefer
    August 30, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb KS Taylor
    April 17, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lily Portland
    December 28, 2012

    positive review  Pdx dining month. Good options from the menu. Service was good. Food overall good. Would be fun for happy hour.

    thumb Mary Urrutia Lowe
    March 3, 2019

    3 star review  

    thumb Pierre Amador
    April 30, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jason Bumgardner
    December 13, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Keri Huegli
    December 24, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Jeni Barrow
    February 26, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Uc Tep Orlando
    December 7, 2015

    5 star review  Gluten free pizza was a-maz-ing and didn't cost me my first born!

    thumb Gail Ruyle
    September 29, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Keri Fletcher Eason
    July 4, 2013

    positive review  Must go for Portland Dining Month! they have a lot of great options and good size portions. I recommend making a reservation, they get extremely busy. Our waitress was really kind and did her job well, so we understood that food was taking longer due to being busy. Will definitely go again! Romantic atmosphere, also good for groups.

    thumb Michelle Sha'rae Frazier
    March 3, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome prices especially brunch hours, and great environment. There's always something happening here!

    thumb Shady Yasin
    February 20, 2014

    positive review  Wonderful everytime I come 😊

    thumb Paige Hairston
    December 15, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariah Armijo
    January 15, 2018

    5 star review  We have been there many many times and the food has always been top notch and perfect. The servers are amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Toby Stack
    May 28, 2016

    positive review  The ahi tuna was excellent!

    thumb Tomiko Joy Saldia
    October 22, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Robert McClurg
    April 9, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Elizabeth Grulke
    December 24, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Janel Saab
    December 1, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jim Brix
    June 25, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Lori Dunlap
    October 25, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Ignacio Martinez
    April 26, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Kimberly Criswell-Hernandez
    July 2, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Heather Connors
    July 2, 2013

    5 star review  The staff here were all amazing!! Loved our food and drinks too! Can't wait to go back!!

    thumb Nicole LaGood
    September 27, 2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Joelle Epp Stewart
    January 13, 2013

    2 star review  

    thumb Mitch Angus
    December 5, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Shayna Kerridge
    February 15, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Cindy Book
    June 30, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Cambrae Chipman
    July 8, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Wayne Lo
    December 22, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Christopher Schlumpberger
    January 30, 2014

    5 star review  Fantastic brunch! The doughnuts were awesome!

    thumb Brenda Stadtlander Tyo
    March 31, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Kenny Davis
    December 5, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Denniston
    April 19, 2014

    5 star review  Great food and awesome ambiance. Love it!

    thumb Mandana Salehi-Stewart
    July 2, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Peter Thien Nguyen
    January 3, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Marco Sagi Molcho-nadler
    May 15, 2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Samuel James Crawford
    June 25, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Ana Rinck
    May 24, 2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Jessica Goelst
    November 22, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jack Garibay
    May 13, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Dave Teegardin
    July 6, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Tiffany Schillereff-Kullgren
    April 27, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Zak Janosek
    June 6, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Amelia Dolinsky
    November 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrea Vogelsberg
    December 15, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Bri Gomez
    January 21, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Neef
    January 12, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Brandie Hoopes Messer
    May 3, 2013

    4 star review  Overall was a very good experience. We had the Whiskey Room reserved for a private brunch party. I have eaten here on a few other occasions and it has a great atmosphere and the location is ideal! There is a lot of other places within walking distance and close to the streetcar. I will be back. Pros - Bottomless mimosas for $9, and the server listened and filled them up often! Huge plus for me! my cousin got the shrimp and grits and it was very good, except could have had more shrimp and bigger shrimp. ! I got the Mushroom and Brie omelette, it was tasty, but the eggs were bland. I added salt and hot sauce and it helped. Fast Service and friendly staff. Cons - The eggs were very bland, my husband got the farmers breakfast with scrambled eggs, and they were tasteless. I mentioned above that I ordered the mushroom and brie omelette and the eggs were also very tasteless and bland. The inside of the omelette was delicious tho. It also felt a bit rushed, but i know there were people waiting for the reserved room.

    thumb Loredana Lascurain
    July 2, 2018

    5 star review  Been there a couple of times already!! The food, drinks and service was great!!! Recommend this place to anyone!!!

    thumb Rana Faris
    September 25, 2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Adrian Hernandez
    January 23, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Paris Butler
    March 20, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Alaina Hilton
    January 27, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Charlie Kimberly
    December 10, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Mariah Welka
    December 6, 2013

    5 star review  Our experience was great,Best food I’ve had in a long time,prime rid sandwich appetizer shrimp � and fondue top of the line,service was excellent!! Thank yaw so very much for the wonderful lunch!!!

    thumb Erma Lee Parmer-Gonzales
    May 26, 2018

    5 star review  What a fantastic place to hang out with family and friends, great service and great food, I left there quite satisfied and plan to come back often : )

    thumb Kaellen Thomas-Chiapuzio
    June 18, 2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Sheryl Bruno
    June 15, 2017

    3 star review  Really cheap happy hour. Food was fine, service good. If you need a. Unzip g atmosphere and decent food for cheap, it’s a good idea to stop here. Keep food expectations in check. Not great, not bad, but great value for the money.

    thumb Michael Dyce
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Christine Singh
    March 11, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Susannah Beckett
    December 22, 2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Tim Meyers
    December 24, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Garth Gonsalves
    January 26, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Felicia Munford
    November 2, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Gretchen Corn
    December 31, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb DeLinda Baer
    December 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ron Youngberg
    December 21, 2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Amanda Nichole
    December 10, 2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Vitaly Samonov
    December 5, 2012

    5 star review  Chris was our waiter and Adam was busboy and both were OUTSTANDING! The seared ahi was amazing. Loved the roasted beats and micro greens were super fresh. Always love Executive Chef Kevin Kennedy’s citrus vinaigrette on the taco slaw. Hostesses were both outstanding. ��

    thumb Anne Chen
    December 8, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Annette Atkinson
    February 15, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Melanie Bair
    December 31, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Michael E Prado
    August 7, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Emily Jones
    February 14, 2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Scott Biggs
    January 13, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Patrick Smith
    November 20, 2017

    negative review  Horrible experience!! The waitress did not listen to an allergy request. We ended our birthday dinner in the Emergency Room. Our order came out wrong and drinks were never refilled. Do not recommend

    thumb Jenny Walker
    February 5, 2019

    5 star review  Great food, great drinks, great atmosphere! Plus they offer all kinds of fun stuff (like all day happy hour on Mondays!) Definitely a place worth checking out in Portland any day of the week!

    thumb Stefanie Horlton
    September 4, 2015

    5 star review  I never write review. BUT this place deserve a review. Since I am not a good at English, I cannot really descibe everything, but one of the best place in PORTLAND. Perfect balance of food, very flavorable, right portion, and very cozy place. Will visit again.

    thumb Jin Lee
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Ramsey
    May 7, 2014

    5 star review  I've never had a bad night at Brix!

    thumb Braden Erickson
    October 29, 2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicole Schnell
    October 31, 2014

    4 star review  Great drink menu! � Food was filling and very good.

    thumb Monica Volpert Finn
    December 5, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Anna McNeil
    January 8, 2014

    1 star review  

    thumb Thomas Casey
    July 21, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Pam Pierce
    September 28, 2013

    positive review  Classy, spacious, family-friendly place with plenty of room for your after-work brewski with co-workers or girls night cuppa vino. I’ve never been there when the outdoor seating has been a good place to to sit, but I imagine that on nice days or clear warm nights, the outdoor tables with their gas-lit ambience provide perfect space for parties of two or three. BRUNCH! The smoked pork and polenta cakes with salsa verde (if still on the menu) are the greatest! And what’s with the in-house made donut that is served with your meal? Call it a little smooch hello and a promise to return for more!

    thumb Cecelia Rust Meyers
    September 24, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Brandon Bertsch
    June 27, 2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Wiley Wyss
    April 27, 2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Dena Alvernaz
    March 11, 2017

    5 star review  Jenny B. was a wonderful waitress and started our day off right with her kindness and bottomless mimosas of course!

    thumb Anna Finlon
    November 18, 2017

    5 star review  Food for all price ranges. And a great happy hour.

    thumb Susan Funk
    November 14, 2015

    5 star review  Having good friends have amazing food and a great staff making the experience top notch

    thumb Jeff Gates
    October 7, 2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Jessica Berger
    June 13, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Mark Gutowski
    December 27, 2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Amber Samuel
    April 1, 2013

    4 star review  The waiter , Chris was amazing after spending $$$ had a drink at the bar and the male bar tender was one rude man, and he should be let go . Very disappointed.

    thumb Billy Schmitz
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Thom Campbell
    July 8, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Allison Gatto Tropio
    November 28, 2012

    1 star review  

    thumb Shane Selby
    September 26, 2013

    negative review  One girl serving us was nice. Other girl, not so much. Had two servers for a group of 10 girls which seems excessive and you would expect better service. We barely saw them. Once we closed out they said we couldn’t have anymore of the bottomless mimosas.. would have been nice to know 🙄 food is overrated. Would not come back.

    thumb Victoria Conway
    July 21, 2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Mike Zwick
    October 30, 2012

    positive review  Great food, excellent service and fun crowd

    thumb Theresa Tabor
    December 31, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Johnny Kahlua
    April 27, 2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Seth Covington
    June 16, 2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Sue Riley
    June 11, 2014

    5 star review  Food and service was impressive. Nice relaxing atmosphere made for a pleasant date and a fun evening. Will be back again soon.

    thumb Dana Brown
    December 30, 2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Jeff Pisan
    April 27, 2014

    3 star review  

    thumb LaceyAnn Krieger
    January 12, 2014