• 4 star review  

    thumb Ryan Ruegg
    12/28/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Charlie Kimberly
    12/10/2013

    Had a blast. Great service, steak sandwich was delicious. Had Ninkasi Prismatic too, so... pretty great.

    thumb Jonah Arnot
    8/12/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Bryan Johansen
    9/22/2017

    1 star review  Service was the worst I've ever experienced. I'm super laid back and don't get worked up over much but expect the servers to make a little bit of effort. The food was great when we finally received it 1 1/2 hrs later but the horrible service sealed the deal for me.... Won't be back. Worst $200 I've spent in years.

    thumb Jeremy Brock
    3/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb DAvix Pdx
    3/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mark Bee
    7/05/2015

    2 star review  

    thumb Daren Nies
    2/22/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Cambrae Chipman
    7/08/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Hans Hansen
    3/23/2014

    5 star review  Chris was our waiter and Adam was busboy and both were OUTSTANDING! The seared ahi was amazing. Loved the roasted beats and micro greens were super fresh. Always love Executive Chef Kevin Kennedy’s citrus vinaigrette on the taco slaw. Hostesses were both outstanding. ��

    thumb Anne Chen
    12/08/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Justin Siemer
    12/13/2012

    2 star review  

    thumb Marie Kim
    3/22/2014

    1 star review  

    thumb Shane Selby
    9/26/2013

    5 star review  Great environment, fun staff, good food, and great drinks! Ricky is my go to bartender in Portland!

    thumb Shelby Artman
    3/27/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Justin Myers
    6/22/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Vinh Tran
    7/05/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb James Day Walker
    3/28/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Heather Connors
    7/02/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Carlos A. Rosado-Plaza
    12/11/2012

    4 star review  My husband and I decided this year to bring in the New Year with dinner and dancing...dinner was EXCELLENT...dancing was NOT, in fact it ended up great music by the DJ but no dancing due to what I think was over booking of dinner reservations. Sad but we still had a good time. Brix is one of our favorite go to restaurant throughout the year.

    thumb Kay Corcoran Roberts
    1/02/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Meliah Masiba
    4/26/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tim Ahaus
    6/14/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Dave Teegardin
    7/06/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Mark Hacker
    12/25/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Dawn White Schneider
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Westerfeld
    6/19/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Billium
    12/07/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Bryan Rider
    3/28/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Ana Rinck
    5/24/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Kenny Davis
    12/05/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Esther Shim
    12/29/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kayla Trachsel
    10/31/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Courtney Travis
    6/11/2017

    5 star review  One of my favorite places and where I go all the time.

    thumb Ted Costa
    3/06/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tom Zinser
    4/28/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Amanda Nichole
    12/10/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb David Carstairs
    12/05/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Elliot Tinsley
    12/12/2012

    1 star review  

    thumb Amy Bell
    10/04/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Becky Bryant
    10/30/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Leigh Calvert
    11/25/2013

    Horrible experience!! The waitress did not listen to an allergy request. We ended our birthday dinner in the Emergency Room. Our order came out wrong and drinks were never refilled. Do not recommend

    thumb Jenny Walker
    2/05/2019

    5 star review  Love Love Love Brix! Local food, great staff, and amazing fun environment with daily specials!

    thumb Lara Ventimiglia
    1/03/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Lissa Ziegenbusch
    4/01/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Brouse-Thomas
    10/31/2012

    3 star review  The Sunday unlimited mimosas where great but the food was not good and arrived cold.

    thumb Chelle J Borts
    10/22/2015

    great service, food and atmosphere

    thumb Dolores Dobie
    2/16/2019

    4 star review  

    thumb Jeff Pisan
    4/27/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Nate Waldron
    7/30/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Edwin Shen
    10/07/2013

    5 star review  Very affordable! The atmosphere was really cool and relaxed. The food came out very quickly and was delicious ❤️��

    thumb Miranda Whalley
    10/10/2016

    3 star review  

    thumb David Betts
    5/23/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Ramsey
    5/07/2014

    5 star review  Warm doughnuts � amazing service and memorable food.

    thumb Nichole Banks
    11/07/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Wil Koehnke
    4/14/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Johnny Kahlua
    4/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Scott Knoblach
    12/08/2013

    5 star review  Jenny B. was a wonderful waitress and started our day off right with her kindness and bottomless mimosas of course!

    thumb Anna Finlon
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Boyd
    6/29/2014

    5 star review  Omg this place was so amazing , I thought a tavern really but don't let the name fool you !!!

    thumb Sharon M. Bastian
    9/12/2017

    1 star review  Stay away from the omelettes that have fish it! Gave one of the girls in our group major food poisoning.

    thumb Alexis Michael
    7/16/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Pochert Sciborski
    5/16/2013

    5 star review  Very good pizza and the melon breeze was wonderful.

    thumb Debbie Brewer
    6/22/2017

    5 star review  Very good food and nice atmosphere. A gem in the Pearl.

    thumb Bart Forsberg
    4/17/2017

    Thanks giving dinner was wonderful. I don't think I have had prime rib that good in a long time! All the meal was wonderful down to the pumpkin bread Pudding.

    thumb Mark Wright
    11/23/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristi Lua
    3/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb DeLinda Baer
    12/21/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Nicole Baker Jonak
    11/18/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Steven Neighorn
    6/30/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Hanson
    4/29/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb David Karyn Woods
    12/22/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Aaron Hayward
    11/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Khoa Doan
    11/14/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Gray-Weekley
    12/28/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Taniya Singh
    12/10/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Osiris Medina Velazquez
    10/24/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Rebecca Dawn Lawhorn
    3/02/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Curtis Thompson
    9/17/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Wiggins
    3/10/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Dayna Harper
    7/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jourdon Griff Jones
    3/13/2013

    5 star review  Always a great customer experience. Thanks to the entire staff at Brix Tavern.

    thumb Kurt Davidson
    6/05/2017

    Made reservations and our party of 8 was easily accommodated. Diverse menu with a lot of happy hour options. Our waitress was most excellent and came to our table with a smile every time! Great for groups!

    thumb LO Monaghan
    4/21/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Jaime Resendiz
    1/10/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Brittani Ann
    12/08/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tekoah Buchanan
    12/26/2013

    3 star review  Really cheap happy hour. Food was fine, service good. If you need a. Unzip g atmosphere and decent food for cheap, it’s a good idea to stop here. Keep food expectations in check. Not great, not bad, but great value for the money.

    thumb Michael Dyce
    8/19/2018

    This establishment takes no responsibility for allergen disclosure or cross contamination resulting in 2 people in our party of 4 getting ill, one being taken directly to the ER and admitted overnight to hospital.

    thumb Ken Cecotti
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Dan O'Halloran
    12/20/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Jessica Goelst
    11/22/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Tally Sue Szeto
    6/13/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jonathan Choi
    12/14/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Paris Butler
    3/20/2013

    5 star review  What a great brunch and dinner family spot! I've came here with clients of mine, as well as friends, and family! They have impressed me and everyone I have brought in every single time!

    thumb Jimmy Clarke
    2/18/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Matt Hopper
    11/14/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Groff
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Neef
    1/12/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Kenny Hopfer
    2/20/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Keri Fletcher Eason
    7/04/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Brianna Danielle Grunewald
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ron Brix
    11/25/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Vitaly Samonov
    12/05/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb 江美 美
    4/10/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Patrick Smith
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelsey Lake Nylund
    4/17/2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Thomas Casey
    7/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Cosmin Cazan
    12/24/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Nanette Campbell Rohrbaugh
    2/25/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Rebecca Huston
    11/05/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Kati Bohren
    7/20/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Vannie Nguyen
    4/26/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jack Goodman
    9/10/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb T.s. Thomas
    11/02/2012

    AMAZING SERVICE! Was there out of town and our waiter was absolute fire!

    thumb Alexis Denise Jones
    2/16/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Patti Ochoa Lara
    4/15/2018

    4 star review  Overall was a very good experience. We had the Whiskey Room reserved for a private brunch party. I have eaten here on a few other occasions and it has a great atmosphere and the location is ideal! There is a lot of other places within walking distance and close to the streetcar. I will be back. Pros - Bottomless mimosas for $9, and the server listened and filled them up often! Huge plus for me! my cousin got the shrimp and grits and it was very good, except could have had more shrimp and bigger shrimp. ! I got the Mushroom and Brie omelette, it was tasty, but the eggs were bland. I added salt and hot sauce and it helped. Fast Service and friendly staff. Cons - The eggs were very bland, my husband got the farmers breakfast with scrambled eggs, and they were tasteless. I mentioned above that I ordered the mushroom and brie omelette and the eggs were also very tasteless and bland. The inside of the omelette was delicious tho. It also felt a bit rushed, but i know there were people waiting for the reserved room.

    thumb Loredana Lascurain
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Felicia Munford
    11/02/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Wendy Sorensen Tyson
    10/27/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Quartermaine
    1/20/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Alexis Afu
    6/20/2014

    5 star review  Great staff, great environment! First time having brunch here and everything was...well, GREAT! Please just give me more of those complimentary donuts! 😋 So Good!

    thumb Damenicka Marche' Allen
    4/08/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Max Hobbs
    11/18/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Sheryl Seagle
    3/05/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Benjy Howe
    7/05/2014

    Arturo was the BEST server we have ever had!

    thumb Jess Wood
    10/06/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kari Anne
    6/09/2014

    3 star review  Food was worth 4 stars, service from the gal who waited on us was a 5. Im having a tough time giving this rating even a 3 though. Probably best to be a 2. The Hostess seated per our reservation and promptly informed us we would have an hour and a half and then we needed to be done. My jaw dropped, I couldnt believe she said that. That had to be a directive from management and if not, you should fire the hostess. When someone is paying $40+ per plate and well over $100 for 2 people to dine, you shouldnt be putting restrictions. By the way, we were done in about 58 minutes. Advice: dont do and say things that cause your customers to not want to return. Youre a restaurant, you need repeat business.

    thumb Steve Schwab
    2/16/2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Barbie Dice Eisenbeis-Fraguadas
    5/12/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tricia Saunders
    12/07/2016

    1 star review  

    thumb Julia Antedomenico
    9/20/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Wayne Bartlett
    6/16/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Wiley Wyss
    4/27/2014

    5 star review  First visit upon recommendation of our son. Excellent service, menu, food, mixed drinks. Recommend the smoked cheddar fondue, halibut fish and tots. We were not rushed. We will plan on returning.

    thumb Marilyn Sandberg Thomas
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Heidi Lynn
    11/23/2014

    5 star review  Brix has always been a special place for my husband and I! We love the food, the staff is fantastic and the atmosphere is great! Thanks for always being on your game guys!!! Brix is the best pace for any event big or small, I promise you won't be disappointed �

    thumb Cassaundra Wellwood
    10/31/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Shayna Kerridge
    2/15/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb BBassel Beitinjaneh
    11/24/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Erik Clark
    9/30/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Mike Zwick
    10/30/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Lozon
    5/01/2014

    5 star review  Wonderful service & food. Family gathering for brunch. Everyone enjoyed it. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sue Robinson Winkler
    4/16/2017

    4 star review  The waiter , Chris was amazing after spending $$$ had a drink at the bar and the male bar tender was one rude man, and he should be let go . Very disappointed.

    thumb Billy Schmitz
    12/02/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Michael E Prado
    8/07/2013

    5 star review  zi highly recommend this place!!!!!!!! Cant wait to go back

    thumb Heather Uhlman
    4/16/2018

    2 star review  

    thumb Alvarez Gtz Sabino
    5/26/2013

    Great choice of Happy Hour food and drinks at affordable prices. Wait staff very friendly and attentive.

    thumb Holly Hochhalter Warner
    1/05/2019

    3 star review  

    thumb Jacqueline Destremps
    10/30/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Marlana Franklin
    6/24/2013

    5 star review  Food was excellent and management service was on point.

    thumb Thomas Scott
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kayla Rags Lewis
    12/09/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Jessica Shanmac
    12/22/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Charlotte Katz
    5/25/2014

    Great halibut and tots and chicken pot pie. Good soups and cocktails. Friendly staff

    thumb Charmaine McCann Miller
    10/02/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Colin McGrew
    12/23/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Chanel Pichaco
    11/03/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Billie Wolfe
    1/13/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Shonda Bradley
    6/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Horlton
    12/26/2013

    The ahi tuna was excellent!

    thumb Tomiko Joy Saldia
    10/22/2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Renata Quijada
    3/22/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Saghar Sondra Sadeh Rehill
    7/21/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Debbi Smith
    10/15/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicole Schnell
    10/31/2014

    1 star review  

    thumb Rick Spangler
    4/28/2014

    5 star review  I've never had a bad night at Brix!

    thumb Braden Erickson
    10/29/2015

    I have been to Brix in Salem.

    thumb Steven Sinclair
    3/09/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Ana Lopez
    1/24/2015

    3 star review  

    thumb Scott Haladay
    6/25/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Gabbi Flores
    2/09/2015

    Great experience here. We had a group of 12 having dinner, and our server Lori took great care of us. Very good food. I would recommend. BrixTavern to anybody visiting Portland

    thumb Tammy Brooks
    12/16/2018

    5 star review  Tasty, affordable and a really cool ambiance to boot! One of my favorite go to places when I'm DT.

    thumb Alan Dayley
    12/24/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Brian Lee Meade
    12/28/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Paul Malta
    12/22/2013

    just ok. good decor front of the house dirty mess BOH. would go back if eating friends but wouldn't suggest it to anyone. don't bother with appetizers especially the fondue. served raw chicken

    thumb Jamie Williams
    8/20/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Brandie Hoopes Messer
    5/03/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Prashanth Rao
    10/25/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Cindy Book
    6/30/2014

    It was a great experience. The food was great!

    thumb Kim Kolb
    3/10/2019

    5 star review  Great staff, great food!! The atmosphere was pleasant and of course the bottomless mimosas were top notch.

    thumb Beverly Pruitt-Collins
    11/29/2014

    5 star review  Happy hour last night with the church ladies. Carly was wonderful, food yummy. Loved it.

    thumb Trudi Bils
    11/29/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Emerito Blanco Gutierrez Jr.
    12/06/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb April Dautlich
    10/27/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Donna Jackson
    9/23/2017

    4 star review  Fun place to check out- especially on Flip Wednesday - we flipped a coin for the check- an unexpected WIN!!

    thumb Dihana Manolovitz-Bowen
    2/24/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Carla Mattoon
    11/01/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Nick Schroeder
    12/24/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Cari Woods
    7/18/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Marco Sagi Molcho-nadler
    5/15/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Hailey Ford
    7/01/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Emily Jones
    2/14/2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Lany Fairall
    6/26/2013

    5 star review  Great food, wonderful service, good location. Very accommodating to large parties�

    thumb Chinwe Madu
    9/25/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Hung Tran
    12/11/2013

    5 star review  Awesome food! Made my daughter's 5th birthday brunch special! We will definitely come back. Try the Country ham skillet, food for days! Also, the free doughnuts are amazing!

    thumb Mindy Lary
    11/29/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Seth Covington
    6/16/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Signe Sause
    4/19/2015

    5 star review  Celebrated my birthday in the Whiskey Room last night with a large group. We all had a fantastic time! Great food, drinks and service! Thank you Brix Tavern!

    thumb Lindsay Fisher
    5/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Anna McNeil
    1/08/2014

    1 star review  

    thumb Joelle Epp Stewart
    1/13/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Tiffany Malta
    12/09/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jama Braden-Fierro
    7/12/2013

    2 star review  

    thumb Melanie Heilig
    1/12/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Lori Dunlap
    10/25/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Tim Meyers
    12/24/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Robert McClurg
    4/09/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Ben Rainville
    11/21/2013

    5 star review  Great food, experience and service! Definitely coming back...

    thumb Torben Valsted
    2/06/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Nancy Beth
    4/18/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristin Rubalcava
    5/27/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Barbara Lehan Lotsoff
    7/19/2013

    5 star review  Our party all had something different and we all enjoyed our meals. Everything was great! Service with a smile and great food.

    thumb Chad Walker
    12/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Brad Watson
    11/22/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Frank
    10/31/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Jennfranco Campbell
    4/03/2013

    2 star review  

    thumb Bobby Trietsch
    1/17/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Diane Van Handel
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Debra Monaco
    12/08/2012

    1 star review  Arrogant people serving mediocre food. There are better Portland restaurants to visit.

    thumb Walter White
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylor Kerrin Nash
    7/28/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jonny Wells
    7/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrea Kaululauakealoha Hoyt
    10/28/2012

    4 star review  Great atmosphere, lovely staff. My only recommendation is to add more vegan-friendly food to the menu. Otherwise, amazing!!

    thumb Bre Roybal
    11/07/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic brunch! The doughnuts were awesome!

    thumb Brenda Stadtlander Tyo
    3/31/2014

    5 star review  Our experience was great,Best food I’ve had in a long time,prime rid sandwich appetizer shrimp � and fondue top of the line,service was excellent!! Thank yaw so very much for the wonderful lunch!!!

    thumb Erma Lee Parmer-Gonzales
    5/26/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Thomas Anders Witherspoon
    8/26/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb David Olson
    6/13/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Daniela Escalante
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adam McGee
    10/21/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Ryan Puntney
    1/09/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Cody Garrett Wagnon
    6/29/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Gainer
    6/28/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Amber Samuel
    4/01/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Alene Averett
    1/15/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Pam Tucker Roth
    3/26/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Joey Schons
    10/01/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Hazel Nituob
    11/21/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Danielle Glass
    7/27/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Denise Harding
    4/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Amy Marie Gutzke
    12/12/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb James Johnston
    12/08/2013

    4 star review  Картошка с клубникой это круто!

    thumb Ilya Dmitriev
    2/01/2015

    3 star review  

    thumb Xavi Crucito
    4/28/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Juan Athon
    12/01/2012

    1 star review  

    thumb Jake Fitzpatrick
    12/24/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Holli Ackerman Novelly
    5/06/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Adam Tallinger
    11/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Christine Singh
    3/11/2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Kim Bonney
    6/26/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauren Sarancik
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  Amazing food & great service!

    thumb Mj Miller
    12/31/2013

    5 star review  Spectacular brunch. Veggie bene was delish! Hash browns crispy on the outside as they should be. Also free donuts on the table with some drizzle of lemon and berry, so dang yummy. They squeezed us in without a reservation and service was good. The food today was the star! I've been for lunch during the week a couple times but was far more impressed with brunch today!

    thumb Shauna Foley
    3/20/2016

    Food was pretty good. Not mind blowing. We know that brunch in Portland can lead to a long wait so we made reservations. Went to check in at the front desk and it was almost ten minutes before we were even acknowledged. When she finally got to us she said the wait was due to having so many walk ins. What’s the point of a reservation if they don’t actually reserve a table for you? Once we were seated the waitress was very nice. Brought some complimentary fresh donuts to the table. Overall we will try this place again. But the front desk should work on at at least acknowledging guests that are waiting instead of leaving us all to stand around and wonder if we are ever gonna get helped. Or maybe have more than one person trying to handle so many things at once.

    thumb Jeanna Kay Mcgee
    9/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Nick Richmond
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jonathan Martinez
    11/28/2013

    5 star review  Great food and awesome ambiance. Love it!

    thumb Mandana Salehi-Stewart
    7/02/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ron Youngberg
    12/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ash Yasin
    10/28/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Kelly Roberton
    1/15/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Barbara Sheehan Gershon
    9/16/2016

    3 star review  

    thumb Adrian Hernandez
    1/23/2014

    5 star review  Amazing Easter Brunch! Enjoyed it all around. 🥓🍳

    thumb Tina Helmer
    4/02/2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Rick Rosenfield
    8/09/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Rene Dante Deras
    7/01/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Sue Riley
    6/11/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Kiersi Coleman
    8/08/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Pamela Soriano
    6/24/2014

    5 star review  I never write review. BUT this place deserve a review. Since I am not a good at English, I cannot really descibe everything, but one of the best place in PORTLAND. Perfect balance of food, very flavorable, right portion, and very cozy place. Will visit again.

    thumb Jin Lee
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marlo Haring Barnum
    2/16/2014

    4 star review  This was our first time visiting Brix Tavern. We were greeted immediately by many members of the staff and that's always a plus. We loved the open feeling with the enormous vaulted ceilings. Our server was Christopher and he was great. Answered all my questions in regards to the different drinks they have. I would give it a 5 Star for service and atmosphere. However the food we ordered didn't make the cut. Because the service and atmosphere are 5 star we'll be back and try something else on the menu as we believe in second chances.

    thumb Tyrone Parmelee
    5/12/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb John Bitting
    5/07/2016

    3 star review  Food and drinks were good, service was terrible.

    thumb Elizabeth Fuller
    4/09/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Sheryl Bruno
    6/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Janel Saab
    12/01/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Chelsea K Davis
    6/23/2014

    5 star review  Love this place, the food, service and ambi is awesome. Brunch is one of the best in town...and the hot pre-donuts don't hurt either!

    thumb J Kimberly Walker
    12/29/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Brian Bays
    10/02/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley Jacobsen
    11/04/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb S Alan Dietz
    4/03/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lily Portland
    12/28/2012

    4 star review  I would have given 5 stars as service was fantastic, atmosphere was great and my husband's food and our guest's food was sublime...alas, mine was mediocre. I had the shrimp and grits which was ok, nothing amazing. I was disappointed by the tiny shrimp in it. Was expecting prawns... not tiny miniscule cocktail shrimp. Other than that, we enjoyed our visit to Brix. I will give it another chance but I won t order shrimp and grits that is for sure

    thumb Robin Millerd
    9/10/2017

    Good food. Good value yummy donuts

    thumb Amy Phillips
    12/30/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Jack Garibay
    5/13/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Amanda Lileas
    10/08/2013

    4 star review  Had a great time. Food was good. First time coming and we will probably come again.

    thumb Trish Taddio-Montesano
    2/28/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Greg Photianos
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jay Johnson
    12/24/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Paula Brennan Swertfeger
    7/15/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Peter Thien Nguyen
    1/03/2014

    5 star review  The staff here were all amazing!! Loved our food and drinks too! Can't wait to go back!!

    thumb Nicole LaGood
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Megan Rose Wilson
    8/28/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Lily Portland
    6/25/2013

    Must go for Portland Dining Month! they have a lot of great options and good size portions. I recommend making a reservation, they get extremely busy. Our waitress was really kind and did her job well, so we understood that food was taking longer due to being busy. Will definitely go again! Romantic atmosphere, also good for groups.

    thumb Michelle Sha'rae Frazier
    3/03/2019

    3 star review  

    thumb Raman Gill
    1/03/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Holly Ly
    1/15/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb James Dees
    6/10/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tony Jimenez
    6/05/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Libbi Shawley
    6/28/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Karen Bearman Doyle
    10/13/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Darlene Michaelis
    12/23/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Timo Porotesano
    12/16/2012

    high quality food, very nice location...

    thumb Noura Hejazi-Pyami
    1/13/2019

    5 star review  Great food! Great experience! Definitely going back.

    thumb Estella G Smith
    10/22/2016

    5 star review  We had a very large group and everyone had a great time, loved the food and laughed out loud. Good energy and a comfortable but sophisticated place for being with friends. Our server Brittney was terrific and kept up with our madness!

    thumb Cindy Rosen
    10/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Reneé Lopez
    4/24/2014

    4 star review  I called in and made a reservation for a birthday party and everyone did great from Alex to Jesika thank you Brix!

    thumb Zenick Inthalaksa
    12/18/2016

    5 star review  Awesome service and food! Waitress was very nice, not to mention easy on the eyes�

    thumb Anthony Apap
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Taylor Blevins
    7/07/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Alaina Hilton
    1/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Rob Bates
    10/28/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Anna Nicole Spangler
    8/28/2013

    5 star review  I’m big on the attention the servers give you and I just feel like here at brick it needs work, i was starving and it was slow. Got there and sat down and it took a while for someone to come to our table and also taking forever to come back to see if we needed anything. The place itself is very pretty I will come back for sure just hoping that day was just too busy!

    thumb Alexandra LB
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jim Brix
    6/25/2013

    Awesome place and good food.

    thumb Mohammed Al Hamar
    12/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annalise AlMarie Miller
    9/18/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Dena Alvernaz
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Danaisha Darbouze
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Service and food was fantastic! Did have to wait several minutes to be greeted and seated but everything else made up for it!

    thumb Tiffy TwoShoes
    6/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariah Armijo
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Amber DePangher
    7/13/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Matthew Ventimiglia
    5/23/2014

    5 star review  Great food, great drinks, great atmosphere! Plus they offer all kinds of fun stuff (like all day happy hour on Mondays!) Definitely a place worth checking out in Portland any day of the week!

    thumb Stefanie Horlton
    9/04/2015

    5 star review  Thanksgiving at Brix is an annual tradition for my sister and I. They always treat us right and put on an amazing dinner. Thank you Brix for making our day special and a special thanks to our server Sam!

    thumb Deb Quitmeyer
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  Great food, bottomless mimosas, spectacular fresh donuts and superb service!!!! Doesn't get any better than this!!!!!!!

    thumb Teresa Schnell Hochanadel
    7/02/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb CiCi Gibson
    2/18/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Brice Sodorff
    11/26/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Emily Abrams
    11/26/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Chrissy Hoover
    12/08/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Heather Phillips
    8/28/2014

    1 star review  

    thumb Jenny Haevischer
    5/12/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Terra Free Barker
    12/23/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Christopher Silva
    6/19/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tammy Gill-Warnke
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Giang Bui
    5/21/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Byron Ramerman
    7/30/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Lee Ann Lallathin
    1/15/2018

    2 star review  4 ribs in a cup for a dinner? $19 Mac and cheese wasn’t even good. At least the salad and fries were ok.

    thumb Stephenie Johnson
    11/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Summer Dawn Joyner
    5/07/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Jenniffer Hernandez
    6/16/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Gretchen Rosenberger Groves
    8/28/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Amelia Dolinsky
    11/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ana VanderPol
    12/09/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Spencer Hardy
    11/25/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Scott Hanson
    2/27/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Nabil Elsheshai
    12/10/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Jessica Berger
    6/13/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Owen Adams
    12/27/2013

    3 star review  Service was super spotty and it took forever to get our food. The waitress was nice though! Food was alright but my muddled coconut rum and basil cocktail was delicious!

    thumb Catherine Ann Souder
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Brix is amazing guys seriously! I got there a little late for brunch, they still seated and served me the brunch menu. On top of all that the staff were attentive and just out right amazing! I will definitely come back here! �� bravo Brix!

    thumb Desiree Bansile
    4/30/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Andrew Stiffler
    2/25/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Annette Atkinson
    2/15/2014

    Classy, spacious, family-friendly place with plenty of room for your after-work brewski with co-workers or girls night cuppa vino. I’ve never been there when the outdoor seating has been a good place to to sit, but I imagine that on nice days or clear warm nights, the outdoor tables with their gas-lit ambience provide perfect space for parties of two or three. BRUNCH! The smoked pork and polenta cakes with salsa verde (if still on the menu) are the greatest! And what’s with the in-house made donut that is served with your meal? Call it a little smooch hello and a promise to return for more!

    thumb Cecelia Rust Meyers
    9/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Leah Pancheri
    12/05/2012

    1 star review  Over-priced. Not fresh.

    thumb Rylie Murray
    5/22/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Griffin
    1/01/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Chase Saari
    3/20/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Uc Tep Orlando
    12/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrea Vogelsberg
    12/15/2013

    5 star review  Brought my girl here for some pre-birthday snacks and drinks. The happy hour is stacked with great options. We had the beet salad, seared ahi, as well as the bacon Mac n chee. All very tasty. If you like a cocktail with a bit of a spicy kick we really loved the zesty mango. Super refreshing. But above all the service was excellent. Our bartender Sabin normally serves in the restaurant but absolutely crushed it behind the bar. He even put a personal touch on our FREE birthday creme brûlée that made it absolutely perfect. Shout out to you brotha you nailed it �

    thumb Caleb Bartro
    6/19/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Lenny R. Lanahan
    7/02/2013

    Great food, excellent service and fun crowd

    thumb Theresa Tabor
    12/31/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Cheryl Germain Frazee
    6/21/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Chris Easter
    11/21/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Samuel James Crawford
    6/25/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Lucas Dakota
    4/19/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Pierre Amador
    4/30/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Denniston
    4/19/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb David Ballaris
    7/21/2013

    2 star review  

    thumb Jill Tiny Holmes
    5/24/2014

    5 star review  FABULOUS! Tomato soup was the best I’ve ever had!!

    thumb Shannon Schwendeman
    6/09/2018

    2 star review  

    thumb Margaret Strader-Shaw
    12/18/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Jeffrey Allen
    12/10/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Garrow
    5/19/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Jeni Barrow
    2/26/2014

    One girl serving us was nice. Other girl, not so much. Had two servers for a group of 10 girls which seems excessive and you would expect better service. We barely saw them. Once we closed out they said we couldn’t have anymore of the bottomless mimosas.. would have been nice to know 🙄 food is overrated. Would not come back.

    thumb Victoria Conway
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Second time into Brix Tavern and again the food and servers were great the drinks were strong and tasty. My whiskey ginger was what I expected it to be and my nightcap of a vanilla bourbon cider was tasty too.

    thumb Kris Mayo
    4/21/2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Kristy Abero
    10/30/2012

    1 star review  Went to Brix this evening. Easily the worst service I have ever had. Took a very long time for the waitress to take our drink orders and over and almost an hour for the food to come out when the restaurant was half empty! On top of that, all of the food was overcooked. And the icing on the cake: once we gave them our credit card it took over 20 minutes for us to get the receipt. Would never go again.

    thumb Blaine Campbell
    3/25/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Omar Val
    4/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lea Pfau
    7/05/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Tiffany Schillereff-Kullgren
    4/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Cory Meisch
    4/25/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Miche Michon
    4/11/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Heintz
    6/14/2014

    5 star review  Fun server. She was pregnant and working her tail off. Love the mamosas and fresh donut with brunch.

    thumb Andrew Steven Wegman
    8/31/2014

    4 star review  First time there and loved the atmosphere. Friendly server always helps. We ordered the Brix chips for our appetizers as our server suggested we should as that is what they are famous for. LOVED them!!! We then ordered the prime rib dips and both my daughter and I didn’t care for them at all. Lots of bread, not enough meat and the au jus needs to be improved. Their menu is big so I will definately go back and order something else... but will always have the Brix Chips!!

    thumb Julie Chapman Witty
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Steven Hook
    6/29/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Susannah Beckett
    12/22/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Heidi Tumey-McNaughtan
    6/14/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Meacham
    4/04/2015

    burger week fail! raw red met in the center... I wish I could add the pictures. to top off the disappointing experience, the server never even apologized... bummer.

    thumb Aliesha Comfort
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  Great place love it!! Great place for pregame funk great food great people.

    thumb Kim Conzelmann-Orton
    4/01/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Harry Martin
    5/03/2013

    5 star review  It's worth it to go here just for the donuts! They are amazing! (And I don't usually like donuts, so this is saying a lot).

    thumb Cindi Feigum
    10/31/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Steve Hartsock
    12/07/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Cesar EL Gallo Salinas
    12/31/2013

    5 star review  Awesome prices especially brunch hours, and great environment. There's always something happening here!

    thumb Shady Yasin
    2/20/2014

    Delicious food, friendly, helpful staff, great beverages

    thumb Fabian Lopez
    11/22/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Zak Janosek
    6/06/2013

    Pdx dining month. Good options from the menu. Service was good. Food overall good. Would be fun for happy hour.

    thumb Mary Urrutia Lowe
    3/03/2019

    3 star review  

    thumb Wayne Lo
    12/22/2013

    We enjoyed my my daughters birthday dinner this evening and was very happy with our server and the food was geeat😍

    thumb Christina Holmes
    2/10/2019

    4 star review  

    thumb Brian Primley
    12/04/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Brandon Bertsch
    6/27/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Lightfoot
    8/08/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Ron Adee
    12/09/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Scott Biggs
    1/13/2014

    5 star review  Best bottomless mimosa brunch in Portland! Biscuits and gravy is a must have, I can’t wait to return.

    thumb Jim Toomey
    5/01/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Sierra Hackney-Miller
    7/06/2014

    5 star review  Bottomless mimosas at brunch were great! The glass was never empty. The donuts that were brought to the table-- AMAZING! Great service, great food.

    thumb Kami Gilman
    11/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mario Johnson
    2/25/2014

    2 star review  

    thumb Mitch Angus
    12/05/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Bri Gomez
    1/21/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Jason Cole
    10/03/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Hannes Geiger
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Thai Du
    4/26/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Brittani Campbell
    7/01/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Marcus Saxon
    6/12/2013

    5 star review  Great environment to bring family and friends in! The fact that there's a special everyday makes this place the perfect place to go to every day!

    thumb Rita Sharaiha
    7/08/2014

    5 star review  Great brunch. Food was hot, fresh and delicious. Great service. Wait staff was flexible, attentive, and unobtrusive.

    thumb Wanda Davis
    11/03/2015

    Happy hour! Best in The Pearl .

    thumb Dave Kolb
    3/10/2019

    5 star review  Been there a couple of times already!! The food, drinks and service was great!!! Recommend this place to anyone!!!

    thumb Rana Faris
    9/25/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Pam Pierce
    9/28/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Jason Sauls
    6/28/2014

    5 star review  Gluten free pizza was a-maz-ing and didn't cost me my first born!

    thumb Gail Ruyle
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Great service, great cocktails, great wine! We had a great time and will return!

    thumb Deb Harris
    1/04/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Alexis M Tetiva
    4/08/2016

    1 star review  We were there yesterday for breakfast. I ordered the shrimp and dungenes crab omelet. I didn't see even a tiny piece of shrimp or dungenes crab at all. It's like turkey stuffing Inside an omelet. I was very disappointed.

    thumb Toots Bernardo
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nina Rudd
    12/26/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tami Matthews
    12/04/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Danford
    12/24/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Tony C Moore
    6/27/2013

    5 star review  Food for all price ranges. And a great happy hour.

    thumb Susan Funk
    11/14/2015

    3 star review  

    thumb Brian D'Angelo
    1/03/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Clint Holt-Davidson
    4/30/2014

    Amazing food, great atmosphere and very friendly staff!

    thumb Anthony Morris
    12/16/2018

    4 star review  

    thumb Kelsi Malani
    4/10/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jillianne Testa
    12/08/2013

    5 star review  Having good friends have amazing food and a great staff making the experience top notch

    thumb Jeff Gates
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Great cocktails, delicious food!

    thumb Kaitlynn Bowersox Walker
    7/04/2018

    5 star review  Service was great and good was excellent! Brunch menu has something for everyone.

    thumb Crystal Ochsner
    11/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ayla Davis
    12/10/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Jake Henningsen
    2/09/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Ian Shelley
    12/23/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Benny Christiansen
    11/26/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Dekowski
    6/11/2013

    5 star review  Went with a group from my old college. Food and service were amazing.

    thumb Amanda Rodda
    6/18/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Emily Michelle
    12/31/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Richard E. Pluff Jr.
    1/20/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Kimberly Criswell-Hernandez
    7/02/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb William Masback
    12/16/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Michael Brown
    12/11/2012

    3 star review  

    thumb Ali Hamzah
    12/31/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicole Oliver
    10/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Cody Carroll
    12/05/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Sarah Olson
    11/14/2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Mark Gutowski
    12/27/2013

    4 star review  Love it !!! The food delicious and has craft beer that i Like it 😉✌🏼

    thumb Rhomina Arabel Calderon Bustamante
    6/10/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Chad Lemire
    5/02/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb Sam Chang
    10/13/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Patty Im Grunwald
    1/22/2014

    5 star review  What a fantastic place to hang out with family and friends, great service and great food, I left there quite satisfied and plan to come back often : )

    thumb Kaellen Thomas-Chiapuzio
    6/18/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Garth Gonsalves
    1/26/2014

    5 star review  Thank you to the staff who worked so tirelessly on Thanksgiving day. This was my family's first year going out to eat on turkey day. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly too.

    thumb Anamuz Rahman
    11/25/2016

    Good vibe and good tequila here at Brix Tavern. Russell the manager has his act together.

    thumb Jay Udelhoven
    8/18/2018

    2 star review  Food isn't that great. With all the options in the city i wouldn't bother going back

    thumb Melody Adams
    12/04/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Bryan Hitchcock
    11/25/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Sophia Helstrom-White
    4/13/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Chelle Espinosa
    10/21/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jamaal Brown
    12/28/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Melissa Donaghu
    7/20/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Cole Connealy
    4/01/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Thompson
    12/31/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Karn Siri
    7/29/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Melanie Bair
    12/31/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Brook Chappell
    10/06/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Melinda Tesar
    9/25/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jason Bumgardner
    12/13/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Betty Arbow Johnson
    8/12/2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Monique Alloway
    10/24/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Paige Nicole Pugh
    5/27/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Makaila Warren
    5/22/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Bill Ryan
    10/25/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Rick Gable
    2/26/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Raey
    12/23/2013

    4 star review  The Easter brunch was outstanding,food was delicious

    thumb Charles Howard
    4/18/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Keri Huegli
    12/24/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Jaime Vandercook Arnott
    12/04/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jennifer D. Harris
    12/10/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Ignacio Martinez
    4/26/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Jane Park
    12/13/2012

    5 star review  Every time I go here, I have a great time with friends. Great place to meet new friends and people.

    thumb Steven Xavier Martinez
    1/11/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ellen Hoffman Foshee
    4/25/2013

    5 star review  Great location and atmosphere! The Sunday brunch and lunch menu were awesome and we have other things we want to try. Great place to go before a matinee at the Amory.

    thumb Krista Phillips Weatherford
    11/07/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Trissa Tower
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Renato Marcelle
    7/09/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Zoe Fitzsimmons
    3/03/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Sofia Aubree Machic
    12/23/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary M McCarthy
    12/17/2012

    5 star review  We love Brix, it is our preBlazer game place to go. Service is wonderful, food is excellent, and quick as they know we are headed to the game.

    thumb Teri Bellingham Holm
    1/07/2017

    5 star review  Food and service was impressive. Nice relaxing atmosphere made for a pleasant date and a fun evening. Will be back again soon.

    thumb Dana Brown
    12/30/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Nancy Song
    6/14/2014

    5 star review  Our server, Arturo was awesome! Friendly and attentive, the food was good but he made our experience better than great!

    thumb Shay Ernisse
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Chelsea Power
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrienne Prevost
    3/19/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb KS Taylor
    4/17/2013

    5 star review  Get the happy hour burger $5 SERIOUSLY BEST BURGER EVER!!!!!

    thumb Luis Nava
    12/30/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Justin Markoya
    12/26/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Charisse Rae
    8/27/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Elizabeth Grulke
    12/24/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Cameron Forni
    2/20/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Schuyler Vickers
    3/29/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Chinh Nguyen
    7/23/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Gretchen Corn
    12/31/2013

    1 star review  Food not good, tabulated bill incorrectly, mashed potato like chalk, ribs were sugar laden, microwaved, and dry... really the worst meal I've had in years...

    thumb Gary Fisher
    5/31/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Jennifer Domingos
    11/02/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Jeffrey Olson
    6/12/2014

    The food and service are top notch!

    thumb Trish Duer
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Was greeted right when we walked in, very friendly atmosphere. Julia was very helpful and didn't hover. Tried the chicken panini and the Rotisserie Prime Rib sandwich that comes with horseradish and au jus, fries and tots for sides. Both were incredible dishes and plenty cheap!

    thumb Matt Martin
    10/26/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jessica Harrison
    8/24/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Cameron Bell
    11/25/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Tim Britton
    8/18/2013

    5 star review  Absolutely delicious! Thank you for excellent service and a wonderful meal!

    thumb Alexis Garcia
    4/03/2017

    5 star review  I love this place! Fun for family and friends, great prices, amazing food, location and staff. 5/5 stars! Thank you Brix!

    thumb Amanda Ellis Stein
    12/26/2013

    1 star review  

    thumb Anas N. Abu Dayeh
    12/14/2012

    5 star review  

    thumb Jake Dinsdale
    8/24/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Elizabeth Charles Moody
    10/16/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcia Morrison
    4/25/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Kortnie ßodkin
    9/07/2015

    4 star review  

    thumb Douglas Glatz
    6/16/2014

    3 star review  

    thumb LaceyAnn Krieger
    1/12/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Mira Moore
    6/16/2014

    5 star review  I work on the pool table here food always smelled good was not disappointed

    thumb Patrick H Jr Sheehan
    3/03/2016

    5 star review  Great atmosphere and food!! David was the best waiter ever. From your crazy center directors ��

    thumb Maggie Gill Frank
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  We have been there many many times and the food has always been top notch and perfect. The servers are amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Toby Stack
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  We had the most amazing server, Jenny B! She made the whole morning way better with her great attitude and bright spirit. On top of bottomless mimosas and great brunch it was the perfect Saturday morning stop on our girls trip. Thanks Jenny B!

    thumb Erin Elizabeth
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Miller
    11/02/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Rafael Nelson
    12/24/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Hannah Hartman
    4/19/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Bryan Deutsch
    12/24/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb Alexander Zalamov
    12/11/2012

    4 star review  

    thumb Christopher Schlumpberger
    1/30/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Sam SoCal Cheek
    4/01/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Mike Schaefer
    8/30/2013

    5 star review  Check it out ,,it rocks and the service is great,,,

    thumb John Arent
    5/25/2018

    Wonderful everytime I come 😊

    thumb Paige Hairston
    12/15/2018

    3 star review  

    thumb Allison Gatto Tropio
    11/28/2012

    4 star review  After church brunch, fun place, good food! Will go again!

    thumb Nita Creagan-King
    7/16/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Mariah Welka
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Thom Campbell
    7/08/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Cagney McClung
    5/27/2014

    4 star review  

    thumb Michael Stone II
    12/03/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Darren Helle
    10/15/2017

    4 star review  Great drink menu! � Food was filling and very good.

    thumb Monica Volpert Finn
    12/05/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Kellie Russ
    4/28/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ben Ford
    6/26/2014